Proud Mum

I just had to share and boast about my mothers day card and the day itself. I was woken with a lovely breakfast tray with tea, toast, fresh fruit and a wee flower in a glass! Then my card and present. The card is shown below, a fantastic graphic creation by my talented, lovely daughter. Later in the day we went to see Guilt Trip a lovely comedy about a guy going on a sort of road trip with his mum, played brilliantly by Barbera Streisand being not too Streisandy. All in all a heart-warmingly cosy day.

Leave a Reply

